Wilson

wilson.jpg

Meet Wilson! Although I call him Mr. Wilson because he reminds me of the grumpy old man from #DennisTheMenace, he is one of my best #friends, and I love hanging out with him. He’s a 1 year old #shihtzu #puppy who likes to play with toys and other #dogs. Mr. Wilson can be a little nervous when he first meets people and he HATES having his tail touched or being groomed, but he warms up quickly and becomes social and playful fast. Will you #adopt this little man? He needs a great #furever #home! If you are interested in adopting him, get at me, dawg! Comment or DM me here or tweet my Mama @kelsey_cruz. He is from @arlofberksco and needs a wonderful #home so you can always email them directly from their web site berksarl.org to learn more about #Wilson and how you can #adoptnotshop him! And remember, #KING is #wheredogsrule.

Leave a Reply

