Tiny Tim

Tiny-tim-1(1).jpg

This is Tiny Tim, an eight year old #chihuahua! My little #buddy has had a #ruff life! Sadly, he was found as a #stray so I don’t know his full story (and he certainly doesn’t like sharing it), but I can assume some things. He was found hiding in bushes, and he was covered in ticks. He walks with a limp in his back legs, and he gets nervous and sometimes yelps if you approach him too quickly. (Again, I don’t know for sure what happened in his past, but his limp and anxiousness lead me to believe he was abused.) Fortunately, he is safe now and ready for a #furever #home! Timmy is good with other #dogs and calm #cats, but will chase active, energetic cats. He needs a home with children that are older than 14 years old. Will you #adopt him? Timmy needs (and deserves) a warm, patient, loving home. If you are interested in adopting him, get at me, dawg! Comment or DM me here or tweet me @wheredogsrule. Although he is from @arlofberksco, he is currently in #foster care so please email jreber@berksarl.org to learn more about #TinyTim and how you can #adoptnotshop him! And remember, #KING is #wheredogsrule.

Leave a Reply

