Sweet Potato

sp

This is Sweet Potato! (My Mama calls me that all the time so when we are together, we both turn our heads when that name is called. It’s pretty embarrassing.) SP (that’s my nickname for her) is a 10 month old #pitbull mix that is a pure #joy to be around. Since she is still a #puppy, she is so active and bouncy, and she definitely keeps me on my toes. She will need someone committed to help her grow from her energized self to a #happy, well-mannered adult (preferably in a home with no kids under 12 years old). She does well with other #dogs and would love to #love and be loved this #holiday season. Will you grant her her #Christmas wish? If you are interested in adopting her, get at me, dawg! Comment or DM me here or tweet me @wheredogsrule. SP is from @arlofberksco and needs a wonderful #home so you can always email them directly from their web site berksarl.org to learn more about #SweetPotato and how you can #adoptnotshop her. And remember, #KING is #wheredogsrule.

Leave a Reply

