#FureverFriday: Tom and his adoption story

tom

It’s ‪#‎FureverFriday so King gets a toy break and I – an adopted dog – get to tell my adoption story: My name is Tom, and I am an eight year old #JackRussellTerrier. I was born on February 17, 2007 and was adopted April 3, 2007, and I am extremely happy to have a #Dad who #loves me and a home to share with him (we live in #Belgium). I love going on walks and playing games, but I hate the rain! I also love sleeping and posing for pictures; I am VERY #popular on #Instagram – check me out @tom_le_jack! I am very happy in my home, and I know my Dad is also very happy I’m here. He wrote this in an email to King: “He makes me happy every day, and I hope that he will live a very long time.” I already have a furever home, but if you are interested in ‪#‎adopting #Polly or #Hannah or any of our other friends you’ve met, get at me, dawg! Comment or DM me here or tweet King @wheredogsrule. There are so many ‪#‎dogs in need of a home, and we would jump (literally) at the chance to connect you to them. Every Friday, King drops the mic for an adopted friend of his to share his/her story. If you want to share yours, contact him. And remember, ‪#‎KING is‪ #‎wheredogsrule.

Leave a Reply

