King Henry

1441412_702254825038_557368074_n

My name is Henry (short for King Henry because I rule the house), and this is Mama’s first picture of me (sorry it’s so small). She didn’t take it (photo cred: @MorrisAnimalRefuge), but she said when she saw it, she fell in love. I’m a #pitbull mix that was adopted by her from Morris two years ago, and I am so happy we found each other. I want all my friends to be adopted, too, so I will be posting their pictures and stories on this page and on twitter @wheredogsrule (s/o to my uncle @whoisblee for designing my logo). Please follow me and like my pics and comment and DM me to get the word out about about all of my friends. They need your help to find their furever home. I will be posting many pics (from places like @phillypaws) per week to get them adopted (and get myself a brother), and I will also share their success stories after they have been adopted. If you have anything you would like to contribute, please let me know. And remember, #KING is #wheredogsrule.

Leave a Reply

